22nd Annual Lambda Literary Awards announced!

The winners of the Lammies have been announced!

In Lesbian Fiction, the winner is A Field Guide to Deception, by Jill Malone.

In Debut Lesbian Fiction, the winner is The Creamsickle, by Rhiannon Argo.

Lesbian Mystery: Death of a Dying Man, by J.M. Redmann.

Lesbian Erotica: Lesbian Cowboys, edited by Sacchi Green & Rakelle Valencia.

Lesbian Romance: The Sublime and Spirited Voyage of Original Sin, by Colette Moody.

Lesbian Poetry: Zero at the Bone, by Stacie Cassarino.

Lesbian Memoir/Biography: The Talented Miss Highsmith: The Secret Life and Serious Art of Patricia Highsmith, by Joan Schenkar.

Check out the all winners here!

Have you read any of the Lammies winners? What did you think of them?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *